3HK
 
5G Flagship Handset Plan
iPhone Plan
5G SIM Plan
5G Plan with Handset Voucher
4.5G/4G Plan
4.5G Plan with Handset Voucher
Prepaid SIM
iPhone
iPad
Watch
AppleCare+ Protection Plan
Protection for your iPad
AppleCare+ for iPad extends your repair coverage and technical support to two years from the original purchase date of your iPad1.
AppleCare+ $499 $899
Applicable Model iPad
iPad mini
iPad Pro
Apple warranty and complimentary telephone support2
Additional coverage with AppleCare+
One stop for technical support
  • Direct access to Apple experts
  • Carry-in repairs3
  • Hardware coverage for your iPad, battery1, AirPorts4, included USB cable and power adapter, Apple Pencil purchased with your iPad
  • Coverage for up to two incidents of accidental damage from handling, each subject to a service fee of HK$348 for iPad and HK$228 for Apple Pencil
  • Connecting to wireless networks
Terms and Conditions:
  1. Service coverage is available only for iPad, its original included accessories, and one compatible Apple Pencil purchased with your iPad for protection against (i) defects in materials or workmanship, (ii) batteries that retain less than 80 percent of their original capacity, and (iii) up to two incidents of accidental damage from handling of your iPad and Apple Pencil, each incident being subject to a service fee of HK$348 for iPad and HK$228 for Apple Pencil. Replacement equipment that Apple provides as part of the repair or replacement service may be new or equivalent to new in both performance and reliability. Express Replacement Service may be unavailable or delayed if Apple has reasonable suspicion that the terms of the AppleCare service plan have been violated. See terms for full details.
  2. Local telephone fees may apply. Telephone numbers and hours of operation may vary and are subject to change.
  3. Availability of each option depends on country or region in which service is requested and location of Apple Authorized Service Provider. Service coverage may be subject to certain restrictions.
  4. AirPort must be purchased up to two years before your iPad purchase or during the term of your AppleCare+ coverage.
  • AppleCare+ benefits are in addition to any legal rights provided by consumer protection laws in your jurisdiction. In Hong Kong, Apple Asia Limited ("Apple") is the obligor in relation to all obligations under this Plan apart from the Accidental Damage from Handling coverage. For the Accidental Damage from Handling coverage, AIG Insurance Hong Kong Limited (AIG HK) is the insurer under this Plan pursuant to a master agreement between Apple and AIG HK, under which such coverage is included as part of the Plan. Apple purchases this coverage from AIG HK as counterparty to the master agreement. Apple is not a licensed insurance agent and does not provide any advice in relation to the insurance coverage provided by AIG HK under the Plan. Purchase of the plan is not required to purchase iPad. For complete details, see terms.
  • The above offers are applicable to new and selected existing customers. Terms and conditions applied, please contact our 3Shop staff, call our 3Sales Hotline or refer to www.three.com.hk for more information of offers and service plan entitlement.

3香港
 
5G機王月費計劃
iPhone 計劃
5G SIM 月費計劃
5G 連手機現金券計劃
4.5G/4G 月費計劃
4.5G 連手機現金券計劃
所有儲值咭
iPhone
iPad
Watch
AppleCare+ 全方位服務計劃
為iPad提供的最佳保障
適用於iPad的AppleCare+全方位服務計劃將維修保障與技術支援期限延長至自原先購買的iPad日期起計的兩年1
AppleCare+ $499 $899
適用型號 iPad
iPad mini
iPad Pro
Apple保障及免費電話支援2
AppleCare+全方位服務計劃的額外保障期限
一站式技術支援
  • 直接聯絡Apple專家
  • 自攜維修3
  • 為你的iPad、電池1、AirPorts4、隨附的USB連接線與電源轉換器及隨iPad購買的Apple Pencil
  • 多達兩次因使用而導致意外損壞的保障服務,每次須收取服務費 (iPad為HK$348,Apple Pencil則為HK$228)
  • 連接至無線網絡
條款及細則:
  1. 保障服務僅限於 iPad、其原裝配件及一支隨 iPad 購買、兼容的 Apple Pencil (i) 出現材質或組裝瑕疵,(ii) 電池蓄電量低於原有的 80%,及 (iii) 多達兩次因使用你的 iPad 及 Apple Pencil 而導致意外損壞的保障服務,每次收取服務費 (iPad 為 HK$348,Apple Pencil 則為 HK$228)。Apple 在維修或更換服務中提供的替換配件,有可能是新配件,或是在性能及可靠性方面與新品相當的配件。如 Apple 有理由懷疑 AppleCare 服務計劃的條款已被違反,將可能無法或延遲提供特快更換服務。詳情請參閱條款
  2. 可能需要繳付本地電話費。聯絡電話號碼及服務時間可能有別,並會因應不同情況而有所改動。
  3. 各項服務的供應狀況,視乎服務所在的國家或地區及 Apple 授權服務供應商的地點而定。服務內容或可能會受到某些限制。
  4. AirPort 必須在你購買 iPad 前最多兩年內或仍在你的 AppleCare+ 全方位服務計劃條款涵蓋期之內購買。
  • AppleCare+ 全方位服務計劃權益附加在你的司法管轄區內消費者保護法所提供的任何法律權利之上。在香港,除因使用而導致意外損壞的保障服務外,Apple Asia Limited (「Apple」) 是本計劃所有相關責任的保障服務者。關於因使用而導致意外損壞的保障服務,本計劃的承保商為美亞保險香港有限公司 (AIG HK),並根據 Apple 及 AIG HK 簽訂的主協議,為本計劃提供該項保障服務。Apple 向主協議對方 AIG HK 購買這項保障服務。Apple 並不是持牌的保險代理,而且不會就 AIG HK 為本計劃提供的保險範圍提出任何建議。購買 iPad 不一定需要購買服務計劃。詳情請參閱條款。
  • 以上為新上台及特選現有客戶優惠,附帶有關條款及細則。優惠及服務計劃內容之詳情請向3Shop店員、致電3銷售熱線或瀏覽 www.three.com.hk 查詢。