Subscription Offers & Monthly Plan
24-Month Contract1 $218 $328 $488
iPad Pro (9.7-inch)
32GB Subscription Price

$3,280

$1,980

$0

Prepayment (Monthly rebate
over 24 months)

$1,900

$3,200

$5,180

128GB Subscription Price

$4,380

$2,980

$880

Prepayment (Monthly rebate
over 24 months)

$1,900

$3,300

$5,400

Monthly Plan Entitlement
Local Data 1GB 2.5GB 6GB
Free Bonus local data for port-in2 1GB
Wi-Fi Unlimited3

Data Top-up Options
1. Super Data Contract Based Monthly
     Fee5,6
- Worry-free data,
$150/month**
2. TVB Data Contract Based Monthly
     Fee6,7
     (Data applicable for myTV SUPER &
     TVB platform)
+1GB/$20 or +3GB/$50 or +6GB/$80
3. Top Up Data Contract Based Monthly
     Fee6,8
+1GB/
$40
+2.5GB/
$70*
+6GB/
$150*
4. “Night Fever” 11pm-7am
     Unlimited Data Contract Based
     Monthly Fee6,8,9 or

Unlimited data, Maximum download speed is 7.2Mbps#,
$48/month
    11pm-7am high-speed data6,8,9 +3GB/
$40
+7.5GB/
$70*
+18GB/
$150*
5. Flexible Monthly Top-up
     ( How to top up? )
+200MB/
$38
+200MB/$38 or 1GB/$90
* Customer can choose either a lower data top-up pack option
**When monthly mobile data usage reaches the data entitlement of your monthly service plan, data service will continue. However, you will be allocated with less network resources for access subject to the network conditions and your data service experience may be affected before the next bill cycle date.
# The speed experienced by customer may be less than this and will be affected by the network setting, network specification, user’s device, transmission technology, individual network and software used, coverage, usage level and extraneous factors.

General Terms & Conditions

1.

Customer is required to subscribe to designated monthly plan and specific VAS packages of $39 or above per month, commit 24 months contract with designated prepayment amount (prepayment amount will be credited to customer’s billing account by installments, from 2nd to the 1st month after contract period), pay for the first month’s monthly fee and the Admin Fee of $18 per month.

2.

Extra data for port-in subscriber is applicable during contract period.

3.

Wi-Fi is applicable to designated hotspots. When the Wi-Fi signal is weak or unavailable, service may automatically be accessed by mobile data and mobile data charge will incur based on user’s monthly tariff plan.

4.

When the mobile data is consumed under non "Night Fever" period, mobile data will be deducted from the local data of plan entitlement or paid data pack or bonus data. Data usage during the change of the time zone period may be different from the actual data usage due to time difference or delay.

5.

“Super Data Pack” is applicable to customer who commits to 6GB or above designated 4G monthly plan (not applicable to 4.5G Family Plan/ 4.5G Family SIM Plan). Customer is required to sign designated data pack contract. The contract period of “Super Data Pack” cannot exceed the contract period of the monthly plan.

6.

Customer can choose one Top Up Data Pack, one "Night Fever" Data Pack and one TVB Data Pack per mobile account only. "Super Data Pack" cannot be subscribed together with Top Up Data Pack and/or "Night Fever" Data Pack.

7.

Customer is required to sign 12 months of data pack contract. Data usage of the myTV SUPER, TVB platform and associated services (except the data incurred by any advertisements and promotional materials appearing within app) will be deducted from TVB Data entitlement. The usage of the TVB Data applies to local mobile data service only. An SMS alert will be sent to the customer when data usage of TVB Data reaches the limit and data usage consumed afterwards will be deducted from subscribed monthly plan entitlement. If aggregate data usage has reached the limit, local data usage will be temporarily suspended.

8.

Customer is required to subscribe the Top Up Data Pack Options on the same day as iPad Subscription and commit 24 months contract.

9.

When the mobile data is consumed under non "Night Fever" period, mobile data will be deducted from the local data of plan entitlement or paid data pack or bonus data. Data usage during the change of the time zone period may be different from the actual data usage due to time difference or delay.

4.5G network is applicable to designated mobile device model only.

An SMS alert will be sent to the customer when data usage nearly reaches the limit. Customer may purchase data top-up options through www.three.com.hk or 3Meter App which can be used for the remaining period of the month before bill cut-off date.  If data usage has reached the limit, local data usage will be suspended.

Customer is required to redeem the monthly free bonus data/paid Data Top-up Options (not applicable to "Night Fever" Data Pack and TVB Data Pack) through www.three.com.hk or 3Meter App before the next bill date on each month during contract period or it will be forfeited. Any unused data usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month.

For minimal data usage triggered by handset applications during the period of suspension of local data usage, or unbilled data usage due to cut-off time difference or delay, they will be deducted upon top-up of additional data during that bill month.

Local data usage information shown on different interfaces and message alerts may vary from real-time usage. Hutchison Telephone Company Limited shall not be held liable for any matters arising from any failure in relation to the timing, cancellation, transmission or delivery during application for free or paid data.

Once the top-up data has been purchased, the related payment will not be refunded.

All related product images, specification and product information are provided by manufacturer(s)/ vender(s). For any enquiry, please contact respective manufacturer(s)/ vendor(s) directly. (Contact information: www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact).

Our company makes no responsibility or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products and/or service provided by vendor.

Stock is limited, subject to availability.

All usage is subject to 3 Hong Kong Service Usage Policy and Fair Usage Policy.

The usage entitlement and fee of the monthly plan apply to local service only.

In case of early disconnection of service plan or Top Up data pack (if applicable) during the contract period for whatsoever reasons, a liquidated damage fee will be charged by 3HK.

The above offers are applicable to new and selected existing customers. Terms and conditions applied, please contact our 3Shop staff, call our 3Sales Hotline or refer to www.three.com.hk for more information of offers and service plan entitlement.

All promotional offers and period are subject to our 3G and 4G LTE Service Terms and Conditions and the final decision of our company, we reserve the right to change the contents without prior notice.


 
3HK's 4G LTE network supports iPad Pro (9.7-inch) when using the appropriate model number with corresponding network settings.

 
 
Accessories Offer
Model Retail Price One-off Payment 24 Monthly Payments
iPad Pro (9.7-inch)
Smart Keyboard

$1,148

$1,078

$45 x 24 months = $1,080

Apple Pencil

$788

$740

$31 x 24 months = $744

Terms and Conditions of iPad Pro Accessories Offer
This promotion applies to the designated iPad Pro (9.7-inch) subscription with signing up 24 months contract period.
Each iPad Pro (9.7-inch) subscription can enjoy the offer for once. The products are available while stocks last.
Customers are required to purchase the designated iPad Pro (9.7-inch) accessories while subscribing any handset subscription.
Customers can enjoy this promotion to purchase premium with one-off payment or 24 monthly payments.
In case of early disconnection, customers are required to pay the sum of remaining premium payment amount and cannot withdraw.
All advertisement and photos are for reference only. All related product images, specification and information are provided by vendor (s). The real object should be considered as final. For any enquiry, please contact respective vendor(s) directly. (Contact information: www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact).
Hutchison Telephone Company Limited (trading as 3Hong Kong) (“3HK”) accepts no liability for the quality of the goods and services provided by the suppliers of the handset or device models and accessories.
This promotion is applicable to new sales, migration and any handset upgrade and is bound by the applicable terms and conditions. Please contact 3Shop staff, call 3Sales Hotline or visit www.three.com.hk for details.
3HK reserves the right to terminate this promotion and to amend the applicable promotion detail and period without prior notice to the Customers.

月費計劃及出機優惠
24個月合約月費1 $218 $328 $488
iPad Pro (9.7 吋)
32GB 上台價

$3,280

$1,980

$0

預繳
(分24期回贈)

$1,900

$3,200

$5,180

128GB 上台價

$4,380

$2,980

$880

預繳
(分24期回贈)

$1,900

$3,300

$5,400

月費計劃內容
本地數據用量 1GB 2.5GB 6GB
送 攜號轉台之額外數據2 1GB
Wi-Fi 無限3
自選數據增值
1. 「超級數據王」合約月費5,6 - 月費$150
可享無憂用量**
2. TVB數據合約月費6,7
   (數據適用於myTV SUPER 及 TVB 平台)
+1GB/$20 或 +3GB/$50 或 +6GB/$80
3. Top Up數據合約月費6,8 +1GB/
$40
+2.5GB/
$70*
+6GB/
$150*
4. 歡樂通宵」11pm-7am 無限
   數據合約月費6,8,9  或
無限數據,最高下載速度為 7.2Mbps# ,月費$48
   11pm-7am 高速數據6,8,9 +3GB/
$40
+7.5GB/
$70*
+18GB/
$150*
5. 每月逐次增值 ( 如何增值? ) +200MB/
$38
+200MB/$38 或 1GB/$90
* 客戶或可選較低的數據增值組合

**當每月使用的流動數據用量超過該月服務計劃包含的數據用量,數據服務仍可繼續使用,惟於下一個賬單日前你所享用的網絡資源將因應網絡情況而分配會較少,數據服務體驗或會受到影響。
# 客戶所體驗的速度或會比此網速低,並受網絡設定、網絡規格、使用者的設備、傳送技術、個別網絡及軟件之使用、覆蓋範圍、使用量及其他外在因素所影響


上台優惠條款及細則

1.

客戶須選購指定月費計劃及每月$39或以上之指定增值服務組合、簽24個月合約期、預繳指定金額(金額將由第2個月開始至完約後首月分期回贈到客戶之賬戶內。)及繳付首月月費,須另繳付每月$18 行政費。

2.

攜號轉台之額外數據只適用於合約期內。

3.

須於指定熱點使用。熱點數目由服務供應商提供。每個Wi-Fi服務點包括不同的熱點數量。在Wi-Fi信號接收較弱或不能使用時,或會自動轉為流動數據並會依據相關月費計劃收取流動數據費用。

4.

當服務轉至非歡樂通宵時段時,所使用之流動數據會於閣下之免費/已付費/月費計劃數據中扣除。流動數據服務轉至/出不同時段期間,因時間差異及延誤可能與實際使用量有輕微的差異。

5.

「超級數據王」適用於客戶選用指定6GB或以上4G Top up月費計劃 (不適用於4.5G共享/共享SIM月費計劃)。須簽訂指定數據服務合約,該合約期不可超過月費計劃之合約期。

6.

每個流動電話賬戶最多只可附加一個Top Up數據組合,一個「歡樂通宵」數據組合及一個TVB數據組合。「超級數據王」服務不可與Top Up數據組合及/或「歡樂通宵」數據組合同時選用。

7.

客戶須簽訂12個月數據服務合約。客戶欣賞myTV SUPER、TVB平台及其節目時 (不包括瀏覽透過其中廣告所連結的網站所產生的數據用量),其所使用的數據用量將於TVB數據用量中扣除。TVB數據只適用於本地流動數據服務。當TVB數據用量用完時,閣下會收到有關數據用量之短訊通知,其後之數據用量會於客戶所選用的月費計劃之用量中扣除。 當綜合數據用量用完時,本地流動數據服務會被暫停。

8.

客戶須於同日選購iPad月費計劃及自選數據增值並須簽24個月合約。

9.

當服務轉至非歡樂通宵時段時,所使用之流動數據會於閣下之免費/已付費/月費計劃數據中扣除。流動數據服務轉至/出不同時段期間,因時間差異及延誤可能與實際使用量有輕微的差異。

當數據用量快將用完時,閣下會收到有關數據用量之短訊提示。客戶可透過www.three.com.hk或3Meter App增值額外數據用量於該月餘下時間至截數日前使用。當數據用量用完時,本地流動數據服務會被暫停。

客戶須於下個截數日前自行透過www.three.com.hk或3Meter App提取每月之免費/已付費之數據用量(不適用於「歡樂通宵」數據及TVB數據),否則該用量會被取消。任何剩餘數據用量不能累積至下一個賬單月。

本地流動數據服務被暫停期間,手機軟件仍會產生微量數據,或因時間的差異及延誤令少量已使用的數據用量並未計算在內,均會於該賬單月內下一次增值時扣除。

展示本地數據用量的介面、提示短訊等,可能與實際使用量有所差異。申請免費或付費之增值數據可能有時間、取消、傳遞、或收發失誤,本公司不會對此承擔任何責任。有關實際用量及收費,請參閱下期賬單。

數據用量一經購買,有關費用恕不退還。

產品圖片、規格及資料由供應商提供,並以實物為準。有關任何查詢,請聯絡個別供應商(聯絡資料:www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact)。

本公司對供應商提供之產品及服務恕不負任何責任。

產品貨量有限,視乎供貨情況。 

所有使用須符合3香港服務使用政策及公平使用政策

所有使用量及收費只適用於本地服務 

客戶於合約期內提前終止流動電話服務或額外數據組合(如適用),客戶須繳付指定抵償金予3香港。

以上為新上台及特選現有客戶優惠,須受3G/4G LTE服務使用條款及附帶有關條款及細則。優惠及服務計劃內容之詳情請向3Shop店員、致電3銷售熱線或瀏覽www.three.com.hk查詢。

本公司保留以上優惠內容及限期之最終決定權。如有更改,恕不另行通知。


3HK 4G LTE網絡全面支援 iPad Pro (9.7 吋),祇需使用適合型號並配合相應網絡設定。  
 
 
配件推廣優惠
型號 一般零售價 一次性付款 24個月分期付款
iPad Pro (9.7 吋)
Smart Keyboard

$1,148

$1,078

$45 x 24月 = $1,080

Apple Pencil

$788

$740

$31 x 24月 = $744

iPad Pro配件推廣優惠條款及細則
優惠適用於指定iPad Pro (9.7 吋)上台客戶。
每個iPad Pro (9.7 吋)上台月費計劃之客戶可享以上配件優惠各乙次。優惠產品數量有限,視乎供貨情況。
客戶須於選用iPad Pro (9.7 吋)上台月費計劃時,一同選購指定iPad Pro (9.7 吋)配件。
客戶可以選用一次性付款或24個月分期付款繳付優惠產品之費用。
如提早終止合約,客戶須全數清繳尚欠的任何款額,並不得退回。
廣告及屏幕圖片只供參考。產品圖片、規格及資料由供應商提供,並以實物為準。有關任何查詢,請聯絡個別供應商(聯絡資料: www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact)。
本公司對供應商提供之產品及服務恕不負任何責任。
以上優惠為新上台客戶、攜號轉台客戶或任何手機升級月費計劃優惠,附帶有關條款及細則,優惠及服務計劃內容之詳情請向 3Shop 店員、致電3 銷售熱線或瀏覽www.three.com.hk查詢。
本公司保留以上優惠內容及限期之最終決定權。如有更改,恕不另行通知。